U2 Songs of Experience Album Deluxe CD Extra Tracks

More Views

U2 Songs of Experience Album Deluxe CD Extra Tracks

Availability: In stock



TITLE:Songs of Experience’

Cat Number: 5797700
UPC: 00602557977004

RELEASE DATE: 01 Dec 2017

LABEL: Island Records

Deluxe CD

4-additional tracks VS standard album
4panel digi-sleeve
2 x 12pg concertina booklets on
1 x disc

Cover photo by Anton Corbijn of Bono’s son (Eli) and The Edge’s daughter (Sian)

1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights of Home
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
4. Get out of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer of love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
13. 13 (There is a Light)
14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
15. Book Of Your Heart
16. Lights in Front of Me (String Arrangement)
17. You’re The Best Thing About Me (U2 vs Kygo)


U2 return with their hotly anticipated new studio album ‘Songs of Experience’. The Island Records priority release completes a stellar year for the Dublin band, following their return to stadiums with the critically acclaimed, sold out ‘The Joshua Tree Tour 2017’ playing to 2.4 million fans in just 51 shows across Europe and North and South America, as well as the successful 30th Anniversary re-issue of ‘The Joshua Tree’.

The new album – their 14th - is the companion piece to 2014’s ‘Songs of Innocence’, the two titles taking reference from English poet William Blake’s ‘Songs of Innocence and Experience’.

‘The Blackout’ and ‘You’re The Best Thing About Me’ were the first songs to be made available from the album. ‘You’re The Best Thing About Me’ is the band’s first Top 20 airplay record in a decade and has also been remixed by Norwegian superstar DJ and producer Kygo.

The multi-million record selling band will be in the UK to promote ‘Songs of Experience’ later this year, with new tour dates to be announced soon.

Additional Information

Additional Information

eBay Listings No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.